Wedding Reviews for Hartsfield Manor

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 25 reviews

Is Hartsfield Manor available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 21st July, 2019

Want to start by saying Thank you to everyone at Hartsfield Manor for making our wedding day so memorable. From start to finish nothing was too much trouble in any of the planning or last minute changes! We got nothing but compliments for the food and the service throughout the day. We booked this venue for not only the inside but the incredible grounds which we were able to make use of throughout the day. Thank you to Helen, Bethany and everyone else that was involved on the day. Nothing was too much trouble and went the extra mile to make sure everything was alright with us during the day. Asked what we would like to ensure the day was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 9th April, 2019

Fantastic venue and the wedding co-ordinators took so much of the stress out of arranging the wedding. They really listened to us and helped us create our perfect day, rather than trying to fit us into a 'package', we felt highly valued and listened to the whole way through.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartEmpty Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 24th March, 2019

Jack and I had an amazing time celebrating our wedding day at Hartsfield Manor. All the staff were great in the run-up to the wedding day and the day especially Helen who was amazing and worked really hard to help make the day perfect for us. Hartsfield is a special place! love Jack and Claire

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th March, 2019

Dear Helen and all the team at Hartsfield Manor, Thank you for making our wedding day the best day of our lives! The whole team were amazing and we cannot fault them. We'd like to make a special mention to Jon and Leigh. They made us feel so special and attended to everything. Tony on reception was brilliant looking after the boys and Monika made Petra's family feel most welcome. Thank you for working through everything with us to make every little detail perfect. Roger and Petra Mayne

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 12th March, 2019

Hi Helen, We just wanted to thank you so much for everything you did to make the wedding celebrations so fantastic, it ran so smoothly and you were the main reason it was all so perfect, so thank you! The team were fantastic too, all of the guests loved the manor and staff, many have said how great the food, rooms and service were, as well as how homely the manor felt. Everyone really did enjoy their stays. Best Wishes, Luke & Anna

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 9th March, 2019

Viewings easy to organise, wedding planners were very helpful. The venue can be very flexible with your own themes/decorations, menu choices, and number of people. Grounds are beautiful for photos and wandering around during the day. All rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. Service throughout the day was brilliant. Music for during the ceremony was easy to play through the speakers, with piano an added bonus. Food and wine was delicious.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th March, 2019

As a customer of Hartsfield Manor, I can confirm that we had the time of our life and a very great place for a very special day. The staff went the extra mile to make sure the day ran smoothly. The duty manager even dressed in scuba gear, a long story my wife and I go diving and this added a little fun. Not for all I appreciate. I think the main selling point is that this place does not come across as a wedding venue, more of a stately home. I would highly recommend this place, have a look and see for yourself.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th March, 2019

The best experience ever!! It was a beautiful morning, sun was shining after the very heavy downpour of rain on Good Friday. Looking through my window from my room, across the grounds that surround the hotel, noticing rabbits and a couple partridges casually walking on the grass, made me feel very relaxed, even though I was getting married in few hours time! The whole place was perfect, the staff very attentive to my wedding arrangements and organising, especially Monika, the duty Manager from the restaurant, who would be overseeing all meal arrangements and final details for the day. The florist, hair and makeup ladies were all were fantastic too, all from the recommended list from the wedding Coordinator. Everything was ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th March, 2019

We are both so glad that we picked Hartsfield Manor for our wedding in November! Pre-wedding, no question or request was too much trouble and they put our minds at ease that it would all run smoothly. The big day itself was amazing, the staff really exceeded our expectations making sure that we were all in the right place at the right time and enjoying ourselves. We were blown away by the amazing way in which the team set up all of our themed decorations in the morning. They went above and beyond and shows their passion for their job. Other highlights include the dressing room for the bridal party in the morning and all of the lovely food-including our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th February, 2019

Thank you for all your hard work for making Prim and Steve's wedding so perfect. Hartsfield is the most fantastic venue and all the staff were so friendly and helpful. It felt like we were in our own home! We wish we could do it all over again. We really were so thrilled with absolutely everything. With love, Myra Bright Mother of the Bride

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th February, 2019

A beautiful venue with the most amazing staff. From the planning stage right through to the morning after the wedding. We couldn't fault them. I would highly recommend Hartsfield manor for a wedding.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 27th February, 2019

We just wanted to take this opportunity to say a massive thank you to you and all the staff for making our day so amazing. From start to finish you have been an amazing help. Thoroughly organised, accommodating, helpful and easy to approach. You clearly deal with loads of weddings a year, but you still made us feel like you truly cared and gave us 100%. On the day every member of staff were amazing. Polite, happy and helpful. And nothing was to much trouble. All our guests have had nothing but positive things to say about the venue, food and staff. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our day so special. As far as ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th February, 2019

Thank you so much for everything you have done in the build up to my special day. It was perfect in every way; I just wish it never had to end. Feeling a wave of different emotions now, I keep reliving moments in my head. The venue was outstanding; the food was exceptional and the staff were all lovely. Thank you so much. Victoria Harrington

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 26th February, 2019

We were simply blown away by the whole experience provided by the venue and staff. Thanks again for helping to make our wedding day so spectacular. Robert and Darren Walton-Kinghorn

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 29th January, 2019

We cannot thank you and all staff at the hotel enough for making our wedding day so memorable! We could not be happier with how the day went, every aspect of the wedding day exceeded our expectations, from the drinks reception, to the food and the beautifully laid out room. Everyone was speaking so highly of the service provided and how amazing the food was. We are so happy that we chose Hartsfield Manor. Kind regards, Andrea & Mark

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 2nd October, 2018

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to the whole team, we could not have asked for a better wedding day and we all really felt that everyone went above and beyond for us and were so polite and helpful! I can only imagine how stressful weddings are from your perspective, but we felt that ours went without a hitch. The main points were, the beautiful food- especially our guest that is a celiac commented on how good her food was and how well she was accommodated for! The bedroom was beautifully tidied and cleaned while we were at the church, and we had left it in a mess! The help from you all when my sister had ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 19th September, 2018

Firstly, we would like to thank you for your organisation, communication and patience! Without all of which we would have been completely panicked, flappy and all over the place. Thank you so much for organising the most perfect day for us – it flew by but without any issues. Secondly – the catering team. We have had so many comments about the food and drink served to our guests. The food served was to an excellent standard, the portions were large and much bigger than we have seen at any other weddings – the lamb was beautiful as was the lemon tart. Everyone has commented how lovely the food was, so a massive thank you to the guys on the ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 30th August, 2018

Wow just wow! We’ve been married now for two weeks and can’t quite believe it’s gone so quick! We’d love to take this opportunity to thank you and all of your team for the best day ever. John did a superb job of getting everyone in and his attention throughout the day didn’t falter. Everyone commented on how relaxed the day was and how smoothly everything ran throughout. We will definitely be recommending you to all as some didn’t even know such a beautiful Manor existed. Thanks again so much it truly was our best day ever. Rebecca and Mark

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 1st August, 2018

We had the wedding of our dreams yesterday! The staff went above and beyond to assist in every possible way to ensure our day was perfect. They sorted out my bridal mishaps and even helped to calm me and position my dress before I walked down the aisle. One member of staff in particular (Monika) was absolutely fantastic with our children and really took the pressure off of myself and our bridesmaids when we were trying to get ready and feed the children. I've never met such lovely and genuine people. The food was outstanding and our guests were very complimentary about it. Thank you all so much, words cannot describe how grateful we are to have been surrounded by ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 18th July, 2018

Firstly, a huge thank you to all the staff at Hartsfield for putting on such a superb event for us. It all worked out perfectly and we were very pleased - the only problem was it flashed by so quickly! Once again very many thanks for all your personal efforts which contributed enormously to the success of the Wedding reception.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 3rd July, 2018

What a weekend! Beth, Laura, Emmanuel and I would like to say a massive thanks to the entire team at Hartsfield Manor who helped to make Saturday 19th May 2018 the perfect day. As someone who has professionally attended about 2000 weddings, I had a very specific idea of how we wanted the weekend to run. Especially the big day. Frankly speaking, I was amazed that there was not a single hiccup. It was absolutely flawless and the large international contingent were thrilled at how marvellous an English wedding can be. Florian's direction, Monika's waiting staff, the kitchen, the gardens and the rooms were amazing. Hartsfield Manor, you really "knocked it out of the ball-park on the 19th!". So congratulations ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 6th December, 2017

To all the staff that made our day so very special. We appreciate how hard you all worked behind the scenes to make our day go so smoothly. It is clear you are all so passionate and dedicated to ensure customer satisfaction. I can confirm you exceeded all expectations in making our day so lovely. Nothing was ever too much trouble and everyone was so polite and professional throughout the whole day and making our guests so happy. Many thanks Mr and Mrs Butler.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 5th October, 2017

Greg, I and both our families wanted to say a huge thank you for all your hard work and the teams attentiveness in the lead up and during our fantastic wedding day. Everything went perfectly and so many people have commented on what a wonderful venue it was, how great the food was and how friendly and kind the staff were. Every part of the day was checked with us or my mum and it really made us feel that it personal to us. I know my dad had reservations about us choosing a hotel but he said to me the day after it was worth every penny and he couldn't have asked any more from you guys. We will ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 18th April, 2017

This is an overdue thank you from Steve and I for our wedding on 10th December. The day was perfect, in fact better than we had hoped it would be and a lot of that is thanks to you and everyone at Hartsfield Manor who looked after us so well. We’ll definitely be back and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you. Thank you so much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 28th February, 2017

Our wedding was on the 4th Nov 2016 and we had the best day of our lives. This is because of a couple of things, firstly, the venue itself is stunning and the bridal suite was beautiful. Secondly , the team are amazing. Leanne and Max on reception greeted us with a professional and friendly approach and were more than willing to help from lifting bags in to changing rooms for guests. The duty managers Luke, Pete and Gareth kept the day rolling smoothly and were flexible throughout the day and evening to give us a chance to welcome our guests and take in the atmosphere. A big thank you to Natalie, our wedding coordinator who answered all my emails ... Read more

Is Hartsfield Manor available on my wedding date? »