Wedding Reviews for Langstone Quays Resort

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 14 reviews

Is Langstone Quays Resort available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd January, 2019

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for helping us have the most perfect day on Friday. The wedding was absolutely perfect from start to finish.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 2nd January, 2019

We wanted to express to you our absolute delight on how our wedding weekend went! The meal on the Friday night was amazing and all the little extras that were received as part of that experience (petit fours, tea, coffee...) added to a great start to the weekend! Saturday the room looked beautiful, everything went like clockwork and we had the perfect wedding we had been dreaming of!! Once again, the food was fantastic and Franco was absolutely superb from start to finish, couldn't do enough for us!! He also apparently had the patience of a saint with our daughter Rachel helping her set up a projector for a surprise speech and slideshow she had made for us! Every single ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th December, 2018

The staff who helped plan, and who attended and served at our wedding were faultless! The food was remarkable everyone commented on its quality and amount. Particularly Amy who was a great help even though she was in the middle of her own wedding plans and losing her grandad....all the staff waiting on were amazing we were so grateful that they helped and contributed to making our day very very special I can't praise them highly enough.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 5th December, 2018

Just like to say a big thank you to all the staff that made mine and my wife's day go so smoothly. Big thanks to Franco and Abi for making sure everything went well with the meal and evening reception. Thanks again Mr and Mrs Dormer.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 3rd December, 2018

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you and your team done for us on our wedding day on 24th November 2018. And a thank you, to you for offering to help me with my little girl when she was getting over tired. I would like to thank the chefs for all our food and especially catering for all our dietary requirements!! The food was amazing and everyone said they enjoyed it. I would also like to say a massive thank you to Abi, she was amazing, starting the afternoon before while we were unpacking all our wedding items and our cakes to our wedding day. She kept us up to date with times of the day and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 23rd November, 2018

Our wedding day was absolutely amazing! Thank you to the whole team at the Langstone for making our day so special and especially to Amy and Abby who made sure everything ran so smoothly. We would certainly recommend this venue and will definitely be returning for our anniversary xxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 23rd November, 2018

An excellent day all round. Fabulous staff and the room looked amazing. It was everything that we had asked for. Food was lovely as well and was a hit with all our guests. Staff were so lovely and friendly to myself and all our guest and made everyone feel really comfortable. Would highly recommend the hotel to anyone for a nights stay, function or to get married. It was a perfect day and so thankful for everything that you guys did!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 23rd November, 2018

We have just got married at the Langstone Hotel in the Spinnaker room, what amazing day we had! All the staff were very helpful. All our guests said the Venue was so beautiful and the food was amazing. You made our day very special, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Sandra and Tony xx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

Our day was amazing and I want to do it again!! Unfortunately, that obviously won't happen :( married life is great. Thank you and your team for making our day perfect, you were all amazing. Bethan

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

We just wanted to say a huge thank you to everyone especially Franco) that helped make our day run so smoothly. My Husband and I and all our guests had a wonderful day and wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you again so much. Very kind regards Kim and Craig Perkins ❤️

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

Cannot fault anything about langstone quays, the excellent service and all the staff. Everything ran smoothly and everyone was friendly and efficient, from the organisers to the waiting staff. The food was also excellent. The room was decorated very well and we were allowed time the evening before to set up our own table decorations and store the sweets etc for the day. I also know that the registrars like coming to this venue as they are treated well and the staff are organised.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 22nd November, 2018

Langstone Quays Resort what can I say? They made our special day even more special. They were efficient and so welcoming. Nothing was too much for them or their team. Amy and Amber I would especially like to thank you both for all that you did. Amy, you helped me remain relaxed and at ease as I knew you would make our day so perfect, you are a credit to Langstone Quays. Amber, you were kind and made us feel like we were royalty. We cannot thank you enough for making our day so memorable. Lots of love, The newlyweds

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 14th November, 2018

Dear Langstone Team We wanted to thank the whole team for making our big day on October 6th, the perfect day that it was. We fell in love with the Langstone the first time we visited last year. We looked at a number of venues and the Langstone felt like the home for our wedding. We knew from the moment we saw it that the Spinnaker Suite, the hotel was the venue for us. From the first visit the team were professional and helpful, they went out of their way to answer all our questions and ensure we were comfortable with the decisions we made. In the weeks leading up to the wedding Amy was always happy to answer our ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 2nd November, 2018

We have recently had our wedding at the Langstone Quays Hotel and the team have made it truly memorable. Our day was made so special and everything went fantastically. Our Wedding Coordinator, Amy made us feel like King & Queen..and the staff looking after us on the day were just amazing! Thanks to all at the Langstone Quays.

Is Langstone Quays Resort available on my wedding date? »