Wedding Reviews for Piperdam Leisure Resort

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Piperdam Leisure Resort available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 1st June, 2019

My beautiful wife and I couldn’t have asked for a better venue. From start to finish Beth and Stuart made everything so easy for us. The organisation was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble for them. The meal was excellent as was the canapés and evening buffet, The service from the waiting and bar staff was also fantastic. We couldn’t have asked for a better day and we want to thank Piperdam for being such a big part of it too. We would highly recommend booking a wedding at Piperdam... We are so glad we did! We will be back! Love Mrs and Mrs Wiley-French

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

AMAZING! Me and my new husband would like to thank Beth sooo much for all her hard work you are amazing at your job!! I just can’t thank her enough for her hard work, commitment and she was there until the very end! Can’t believe it’s over! You are a credit to Piperdam, Beth!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

We got married here at the start of this month and couldn't rate our day or experience any better. From start to finish both Beth and Stuart were great with us both and made the whole build up so much smoother for us. On the day they both helped make sure everything went perfectly which it did and all of our guests loved the food and service and all had a fantastic time. I would highly recommend Piperdam as your wedding venue as we will definitely be back now and then for a visit and catch up with both Beth and Stuart as they became like friends to us. x

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

Beth and Stuart truly did and do an amazing job here. From start to finish they have been amazing helping and guiding and the end result was our truly magical and amazing day. I cannot thank them enough. I would highly recommend this venue for any kind of party and weddings are awesome here. X

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

We just got married at Piperdam Sunday past (30th September 2018) and I can honestly say that the service from start to finish was impeccable! Every single one of my emails was answered and there were hundreds daily- we had a date change and Beth was more than helpful with switching our 3 lodges we booked without any extra charges! We arrived very early on check in as well and we were able to get into the lodge a lot earlier than usual, thanks to the staff! The day ran smoothly from start to finish, guests were looked after, the meals were incredible, the service was above and beyond and everything that we envisioned for that day was fulfilled by ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

We got married at Piperdam in 16/03/2019! What can I say, from booking our big day to actually walking down the aisle it was amazing and all the help and support from Beth & Stuart and the rest of the team at Piperdam was exceptional!! All our tables were set out perfect and the weather was amazing too! We got the white wedding we both wanted! This day I will remember for the rest of my life and it was made perfect by everyone at Piperdam! Our honeymoon in the lodges has been amazing too! Thank you all so much again!! Love MR & MRS TAYLOR!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

We had our wedding at Piperdam and it was absolutely brilliant. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Beth and Stuart went above and beyond co-ordinating our day from the day of booking to the actual wedding day. The venue is sooo beautiful as was the food. I don’t think 5 star rating is enough. Thank you for a wonderful day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

Where do we begin.... We can’t thank Piperdam and ALL the amazing staff enough especially Beth and Stuart who have the patience of saints. Our wedding was on Sunday 2nd September 2018 and everyone in attendance couldn’t believe how well everything ran. From the set up of the ceremony to the drinks reception to dinner (where everyone was impressed by the food standards and portion sizes) to dancing all night long. The whole day just flowed beautifully together. If we could do it again we would in a heartbeat. 100% our favourite place for a wedding or any function and we will definitely be back. Thank you again and we will see you very soon! Mr & Mrs McNaughton

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th April, 2019

I would like to thank Beth and Stewart for making our wedding on the 31st Of August so amazing. From start to finish everything ran smoothly and everyone commented on what a lovely venue it was. We can’t thank you and the rest of the staff enough for making our day so special. If we could do it again we 100% would. Thanks again

Is Piperdam Leisure Resort available on my wedding date? »