Wedding Reviews for The Stuart Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 8 reviews

Is The Stuart Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th May, 2019

Myself & my Husband were married 13 years ago in Africa & always wanted a UK ceremony for friends & family here. We were on a budget though, we went to view The Stuart Hotel in January 2019, I immediately fell in love with the hotel & Tina, she was so informative & lovely from the get go! It was the first place we viewed & there at the meeting I decided I wanted to go ahead & have our wedding there! We booked the date for 5th May 2019, Tina was brill we were e-mailing each other all the time, she was so fast at responding to all my questions & nothing was ever too much! We had a ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 16th May, 2019

As soon as my fiance, Andrew and I met Tina we knew we'd have our whole wedding day at The Stuart Hotel. We went to the hotel when there was a wedding fayre and even though it was 18months until our big day, we picked our colours and theme there and then. Tina made us feel totally at ease and we tweaked and changed items from the Wedding Packages to suit us, it was totally flexible. Michelle from niceloveandwishes provided the sashes and table decorations etc and she was as easygoing as Tina and great at guiding and advising with little details. Tina constantly kept in touch and as we chose the afternoon tea as our wedding breakfast Andrew and ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 13th May, 2019

We used this hotel for our whole wedding day, the staff were absolutely fantastic, service was absolutely amazing the whole day was just perfect.... The rooms were fantastic everyone that stayed at the hotel said the same..... We cannot thank the hotel enough for everything they did for us.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 28th April, 2019

What a fantastic choice we made, from start to finish it was just spot on. My wife to be stayed the night before with her bridesmaids to just chill before the big day. The Manager Tina and all her staff we excellent throughout the whole day, nothing was to much trouble and even though my wife is disabled the hotel were excellent with her. They made the experience wonderful many thanks, Tina.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th April, 2019

During the planning phase Tina did an amazing job, ensuring our day was how we wanted it. Simon conducted the day to perfection and no errors, calmed our nerves and both made us feel at ease with our big day. All guests complimented the staff on professionalism and no job was too big. A perfect day and if we could do it again we wouldn’t change a thing I would thoroughly recommend this venue to anybody.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th April, 2019

Had our wedding here on the 20th April 2019, and could not of had a more perfect date. Tina the wedding coordinator and her team worked tirelessly to ensure everything ran smoothly. Both the ceremony room and reception room looked stunning and we were even taken through to see the wedding breakfast room before our guests to ensure we were happy with it. We both could not believe how beautiful it looked!! Food was really excellent, all our guests commented on how delicious it was. There is not one thing that we could of asked to be any better. If you are thinking about getting married here, then we thoroughly recommend, it you will not be disappointed!!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 27th April, 2019

We had our entire day at the Stuart Hotel the staff were amazing through the planning and into our big day, they made our day so special some of our guests said "it was the best wedding they have been to in a long time" the wedding breakfast we had was fantastic they took everything into account and changed the menu to accommodate allergies, in short I would recommend getting married at the Stuart Hotel as me, my wife and our guests had an amazing day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 26th April, 2019

We had our wedding afternoon tea and evening reception at the Stuart Hotel in September 2018 and it was the most amazing day! All our guests loved the afternoon tea and evening buffet, and we were all well looked after by Tina and her fab team. The reception room was decorated beautifully and was the perfect size for our needs, nothing was too much for the staff and we can't thank them enough for making our special day that little bit extra special.

Is The Stuart Hotel available on my wedding date? »