Wedding Reviews for Three Rivers Country Club

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 9 reviews

Is Three Rivers Country Club available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

My husband and I cannot thank you enough for all the hard work and effort you put into making our wedding day run so perfectly. From meeting you at our wedding meeting, to the countless emails, phone calls and our wedding day you were so helpful and professional throughout the whole process. You helped our day run so smoothly. Please pass on our compliments to the chef, all of our food was delicious. We are so grateful for the effort and hard work that was put in. The waiters and waitresses did a brilliant job in helping and serving the food. Thank you all again.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We wanted to do a proper thank you when we get back from honeymoon. But in the meantime just wanted to say a massive thank you from the both of us. You were honestly the best to work with, and you made sure everything went smoothly. Thank you for all your efforts, our wedding wouldn't have been the same without you!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

I want to thank you and the rest of the team for everything! It was all perfect man. Ran super smooth and having you there with Taahir took a lot of stress off my mind!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We just wanted to say a big thank you for everything you did to make our wedding day so wonderful. We really had a fab time. The ceremony was fab and we had some great feedback about the food.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

Thank you ever so much for yesterday. Me and Kiel are really grateful for all your help throughout. You were great yesterday with everything; it was such a special day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

Me and Lizzie would like to say a massive thank you to you and your staff to making our day special. We couldn't ask for anything better. The food was amazing and the staff were brilliant. We have had a lot of people compliment the staff and the food.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We wanted to say a big thank you to you and everyone at Three Rivers for your help and guidance throughout our wedding planning and on the actual day! We had an amazing and stress-free day and were very pleased we chose your venue for our special day. We'd definitely recommend the venue to others!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We just wanted to say thank you so much again for all of your hard work in order to help us achieve the wedding day that we wanted! It has been a pleasure working with you. Thank you also to the team who worked hard to ensure that we had a good day.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 10th April, 2019

We just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you for the most perfect day on Thursday. Thank you for making sure we were okay and the wedding ran perfectly on schedule. The Three Rivers looked amazing and our day was just as we had imagined. Thank you for everything done for us; we truly appreciate it.

Is Three Rivers Country Club available on my wedding date? »