Wedding Reviews for Best Western Banbury House Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Best Western Banbury House Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 28th May, 2018

We had our wedding at Banbury House Hotel in March, we organised it in 7 months and I can honestly say from start to finish Carina and Cilla were both amazing. Weddings can be stressful but not with Carina and team in charge. They took the stress away for me and were always an email away. The day it self…. WOW… the decoration of the room was just stunning, and everything flowed perfectly on the day, they literally took control of it and all with smiles on their faces. Nothing is too much trouble. All our guests commented on how well organised and what a lovely day it was.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 24th September, 2013

Hi Anna, The day went really well and I had a great time. Everything was spot on and the food was lovely . Everyone said how much they enjoyed them. The room looked great and your staff were so helpful and efficient. Many thanks for all your help Best wishes. Gill

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 15th July, 2013

Thank you so much for such a wonderful Wedding Reception, it was absolutely fantastic. You & and all your staff made our special day perfect. The food was delicious and the service outstanding. The staff were fabulous, we would love to come back for our anniversary..

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st July, 2013

Hi Anna,   Thank you for  a lovely evening yesterday,  our Wedding Celebration meal with our family.   We would highly recommend The Banbury House Hotel as a venue for any celebration, family or otherwise.   The Broughton Room was delightful , the whole meal faultless & all your staff really helpful and charming.   MANY THANKS   Kind regards   Brian & Sue Boyd.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 1st July, 2013

Hi Anna,   Thank you for  a lovely evening yesterday; our Wedding Celebration meal with our family.   We would highly recommend The Banbury House Hotel as a venue for any celebration, family or otherwise.   The Broughton Room was delightful , the whole meal faultless & all your staff really helpful and charming.   MANY THANKS   Kind regards   Brian & Sue Boyd.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 13th June, 2013

Living with my partner for 17 years we decided to get married ,decided on a date which was only 12 weeks away . As i work in banbury ,and live in Warwickshire and friends and family live all over England,Banbury was a good central point. On my way home from work decided to call into Banbury House Hotel .My first thoughts as i entered the hotel was how welcoming,how clean . I spoke to the receptionist as to what i was looking for and the date required which could have caused a problem (13/2/2013) she assured me they would help in everyway and asked would i like to have a look around the hotel ,she give me some information about ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 12th June, 2013

Thank You so much for making our wedding day so special. Everyone throughly enjoyed themselves and the food was fantastic. We have nothing but praise for you and your staff from the very first meeting until the big day its self, you did everything we asked for. Thank You again for a perfect day and the memories we now have. Mr & Mrs Hardman

Is Best Western Banbury House Hotel available on my wedding date? »