Wedding Reviews for Farnham Castle

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 11 reviews

Is Farnham Castle available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 18th September, 2017

Firstly, I want to thank you so much personally. You are an absolute joy and we appreciate you so much for guiding us through the whole day and calming our nerves! We couldn't have been happier with everything or wished for another person to be coordinating the day. All of our guests have commented about how much they enjoyed themselves. The entire day ran so smoothly and it was over in a flash. We know how much work everyone did to make this happen so we'd like to extend thank you's to everyone involved. We are in love with Farnham Castle and will never forget this, the best day of our lives. Thank you so much! Ollie and Hek

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 14th September, 2017

We married here a month ago. It was the most amazing day, in large part down to all the staff at Farnham Castle. The venue speaks for itself - a stunning backdrop for the occasion, both inside and the grounds. The staff are what really makes the difference here. Everyone we dealt with from beginning to end was incredibly helpful. The day itself ran like clockwork, we didn't have to worry about a thing. A special thank you to Natalie, our wedding planner who was amazing. Also the catering staff: the food was sublime, far above the usual standard of wedding food. They were also wonderful at creating a menu around my allergies - down to creating a new dessert. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 18th August, 2017

Thank you so much for your email and wishes, we had an amazing time at our wedding!! Everyone kept complimenting the venue, the food, the attention to details, the organisation of everything... it was truly a beautiful beautiful day, thank you very much for all!! Thank you again for the fantastic job you all do at Farnham Castle!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 9th August, 2017

Chris and I had such a perfect day yesterday! Everyone at the Castle was so lovely and ensured our day operated smoothly and that we had the best time possible. So many guests commented on the quality of service and food, which really was so fantastic. Please give our thanks to Shaun - he was so helpful throughout the day and tried to organise a photobooth for us when the supplier failed to show. He was great! However thanks so much to you, we really appreciate all the work you did behind the scenes to keep it all running smoothly. Thanks also for doing the makeshift photo props for us - they went down a treat and guests loved them.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 5th August, 2017

I just wanted to say thank you from the bottom of my heart for all of your help and support in the run up to and of course the big day. You helped to make it run perfectly and nothing was too much trouble. You are brilliant at your job and we appreciate it very, very much.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 25th June, 2017

I wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you personally for all your support with our wedding. I truly couldn't have asked for a better day, everything ran so smoothly and Phil and I were so pleased with how everything went and how little stress we felt on the day because of you and the team. You have a brilliant team around you and everyone was so lovely and helpful and we had such amazing comments from our guests.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 11th March, 2017

Where do we begin in thanking you for everything you did for us on our wedding day… From the pre-planning through to the morning after the wedding, you and the team were absolutely incredible. You made the day so relaxed for Michael and I because everything was so well organised. It really was the best day of our lives and all of our guests had the best day too. We had so many compliments of how stunning the venue is and how delicious the food was. We wish we could do it all over again ! Thank you all so much. Lots of love, Kelly and Michael Cobb.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Fri, 10th March, 2017

Well, what can we say..... what a day! We had the most magical time and we honestly can't thank you enough. So many of our guests came to say how impressed they were with our wedding - from the venue itself to the flowers, the décor, the personalisation, the service, the organisation, the food, the music and the atmosphere. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for all your help - both over the last year and on the day itself. Thank you also for accommodating all the surprises which came our way through our parents, we're thrilled with them all and will never doubt them again when they say they can keep a secret!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th March, 2017

Farnham Castle is not only a beautiful wedding venue but the team are fantastic and helped make my day absolutely perfect. Everything was attended to and I didn't have a worry at all leading up to or on the day. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a flawless venue and wedding team!

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th March, 2017

This venue is absolute perfection. My daughter and her fiancé got married on Sunday and I cannot fault, in any way, the whole process. From the initial booking 2 years ago until the event, Harriet and the team have worked tirelessly and professionally to ensure everything went as planned. Nothing was too much trouble, we only had to ask and it was done. We have had so many lovely comments and are overwhelmed at how magical the day was. The castle itself is truly enchanting, the food is out of this world and the staff are truly exceptional in their proficiency and care. All this topped off by Harriet's calming, happy personality, it is worthy of 10 stars. I thank ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Tue, 7th March, 2017

My husband and I would like to thank Farnham castle's wedding and catering team. The day was a fairy tale come true. Louise in reception and accommodation was particularly helpful. Jemma and team made the day run very smoothly. We didn't notice any hitches at all. Like clock work. The food was fantastic too. Truly the best day we have ever had. Thank you x

Is Farnham Castle available on my wedding date? »