Wedding Reviews for Marsham Court Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 7 reviews

Is Marsham Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 7th January, 2018

From the moment we visited The Marsham Court Hotel we knew we had found "the one". Andy the duty manager showing us round was brilliant - warm,inviting, and funny but also knowledgable, professional and personable. Once we had decided to book the hotel we were put in touch with Kat (the hotels wedding co-ordinator). The perfect person to be in charge of arranging the most important day of your lives. Kats professionalism, expertise and knowledge were beyond her years and no request was too much trouble. (And we had alot!!) Every time we visited the Hotel all of the staff were helpful, presentable and friendly. The reservations team were excellent considering we had approx 40 rooms booked over the weekend. ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 6th January, 2018

We chose the Marsham Court a) for it’s location b) it’s staff c) the reputation d) the vibe & buzz we got when we visited e) we had used it many times before We met with Andy one of the duty managers & straight away hit it off. Warm, welcoming & very friendly! Once we decided on the venue we had to decide the date. We had a tentative date in mind & lucky for us the Marsham was free. Every step of the process was easy. We opted for an afternoon tea but we were sourcing our own crockery etc for a vintage mismatch feel. Including hiring table cloths in a specific colour! We then had a buffet & ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 23rd December, 2017

We had our wedding on 15th April 2017 & it was perfect; Kat & Andy were fabulous working hard for everything to come together for us. We had our ceremony outside with sea views & we went down to the beach for some of our wedding photographs. The reception was in the smaller of the two function rooms & it was ideal for our wedding party of 65. Our guests all had a great time & were well looked after at The Marsham. If you are looking for an affordable quality venue near the beach, you will not find better than The Marsham Court.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Thu, 21st December, 2017

Well where do we start absolutely fantastic experience from start to finish can not fault anything Staff were amazing and the Venue looked stunning after Kat and her team had finished, food was superb and everyone commented on a great menu choice, if I had to rate Marsham Court as a wedding venue we would give it max marks and would not have changed anything Regards Mr & Mrs Coubrough

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th December, 2017

Thank you so much for all your help to make our wedding day the best day we could ever have wished for. You have all been amazing from day one! Thank you Mr & Mrs Daniel

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th December, 2017

Thank you very much :) we had the best day! Special thanks to Kat & Andy for all their hard work to make it perfect for us, you are the loveliest people! Big love for the Marsham Court :)

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Wed, 20th December, 2017

Hi Kat, Hope you are well , just wanted to say a huge ‘ thank you ‘ for all your hard work in ensuring our wedding day went smoothly . We wanted you to know how pleased we were with how things went on the day , it was perfect X So many people commented on how brilliant the setting was and how good the food was so please do thank your excellent chef on our behalf. The Marsham Court is really a very special place to get married and we were very blessed on the day with not only excellent weather but excellent service from you , Andy and all the staff at Marsham Court , thank you so ... Read more

Is Marsham Court Hotel available on my wedding date? »