Wedding Reviews for Pitbauchlie House Hotel

Average Rating: 5.0 out of 5 - based on 5 reviews

Is Pitbauchlie House Hotel available on my wedding date? »

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sat, 7th April, 2018

We couldn't thank the Pitbauchlie enough for making our day go so smoothly. When planning our wedding they couldn't be more helpful with all our questions and what we wanted for our wedding. The day went great.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th March, 2018

My self and my husband had our big day 18/11/17 the day could not have went any better Donald and his staff made the day go smoothly I couldn't fault it 1 bit the meal was delicious all guests commented on how amazing the day went..we couldn't have been any happier just wish we could do it all again thank you to everyone at pitbauchlie xxxx

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Mon, 19th March, 2018

We had our wedding at The Pitbauchlie House Hotel on the 29/4/17, we had chosen and booked this venue 2 years prior to out wedding and from the very 1st moment we met Donald the assistant manager and wedding coordinator he made us feel at ease. Donald was on hand every time we needed him, nothing was ever too much bother. He made our special day go without a hitch. The food was amazing and hot (sometimes hard when catering for a lot), we made up our own menu from the vast amount of choices available along with a drinks package. The hotel offered everything we needed for our special day and they were happy to offer as much or ... Read more

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th March, 2018

We had our wedding at Pitbauchlie House hotel in May 2017 and we had the best day ever! From the day we booked it to the day itself went so smoothly. Donald was happy to help with any questions asked. Absoulutly loved the venue! Food was so nice and nice sized portions, all our guests loved it. The gardens made stunning photographs. The honeymoon suite was lovely, nice big four poster bed and big jacuzzi bath! We loved our wedding at Pitbauchlie House and would highly recommend it.

Full Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review HeartFull Wedding Review Heartby on Sun, 18th March, 2018

We couldn't have asked for a more perfect day for our Wedding. All the staff were so helpful & made sure that everything was organised perfectly. The gardens are beautiful & we got some lovely photos on the day. The food was amazing & there was such a good choice when picking our menu for the day. I would definitely recommend The Pitbauchlie House Hotel for a wedding venue!

Is Pitbauchlie House Hotel available on my wedding date? »